Home / Health & Safety / Special Dietary Restrictions

Special Dietary Restrictions

CHEESE ENZYMES
No animal rennet is used in the making of Dutch Farms cheeses. All enzymes are microbial (vegetable based).

GELATIN
All Dutch Farms gelatin flavors and varieties DO contain animal products.

NO ASPARTAME
All of Dutch Farms yogurts no longer contain aspartame.